Rord Kelly

The paper Chasers Deluxe (Album) By Rord Kelly

Rord kelly – The paper Chasers Deluxe (Album) | Download Music

Rord kelly – The paper Chasers Deluxe (Album) | Download Music – Nigerian indigenous rapper, songwriter, producer, and GBC Record signee, Rord Kelly burst out with his eagerly awaited album captioned “The Paper Chasers Deluxe.”

Further, This newly unleashed thrilling album houses a selection of twenty songs that are certain to impress fans and listeners.

Experience the enthralling cadences and expressive vocalizations that will take you to a dimension of unequaled musical ecstasy. Please be assured that we are committed to ensuring your pleasure.

Download All The Latest Rord Kelly Songs/ Music/ Videos and Albums/EPs here on Lyricsafrica.

Rord kelly – The paper Chasers Deluxe (Album) Tracklist:

1. Rord kelly – No Excuse

2. Rord kelly – Ghosted

3. Rord kelly – Tribute To Grandma

4. Rord Kelly – Leave Me

5. Rord kelly – Woman

6. Rord kelly – My Thug Shit

7. Rord kelly – Weytin Belong To Caeser

8. Rord kelly – My Mother Jacinta

9. Rord Kelly – Blessed Sinner

10. Rord kelly – Molly

11. Rord Kelly – Amara

12. Rord kelly – Ndi Ogiriga

13. Rord kelly – 4 Days Ago

14. Rord kelly – Money Don Enter

15. Rord Kelly – Chimezie

16. Rord Kelly – My Family Will Be Happy

17. Rord Kelly – Sam Loco

18. Rord kelly – Retired Baller

19. Rord kelly – Obodo Edeluwo

20. Rord Kelly – Korede Bello

Do you find Lyricsafrica useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button